To main heading
Online management help
If a site is no longer to be used for Smallsite Design, it can be uninstalled, freeing up the site for another use.
This procedure is not available if a Transfer license is currently in progress.
This procedure is intended to be performed by: Master manager.
To remove all content of a site:
3Confirm the transfer
- 1.Clicking on the Submit checkbox.
- 2.Clicking on the resulting Submit checkbox.
- 3.Clicking on the resulting Confirm button.
The response is:
- a.All the files and folders used by Smallsite Design are removed.
- b.An error page is displayed.
External sites open in a new tab or window. Visit them at your own risk.
This site doesn't store cookies or other files on your device, but external sites might.
Help Powered by: Smallsite Design ©Patanjali Sokaris